Skip to page content

Cheyenne Little Theatre Players in Cheyenne, Wyoming presents Don't Dress for Dinner

Opening February 11

Things To Know About This Production

Bernard is planning a romantic weekend with his chic Parisian mistress in his charming converted French farmhouse, whilst his wife, Jacqueline, is away. He has arranged for a cordon bleu cook to prepare gourmet delights, and has invited his best friend, Robert, along too to provide the alibi. It's foolproof; what could possibly go wrong? Well.... suppose Robert turns up not realizing quite why he has been invited. Suppose Robert and Jacqueline are secret lovers, and consequently determined that Jacqueline will NOT leave for the weekend. Suppose the cook has to pretend to be the mistress and the mistress is unable to cook. Suppose everyone's alibi gets confused with everyone else's. An evening of hilarious confusion ensues as Bernard and Robert improvise at breakneck speed.

Performance Dates

  • Feb 11 Friday 7:30 PM
  • Feb 12 Saturday 7:30 PM
  • Feb 13 Sunday 2:00 PM
  • Feb 17 Thursday 7:30 PM
  • Feb 18 Friday 7:30 PM
  • Feb 19 Saturday 7:30 PM
  • Feb 20 Sunday 2:00 PM
  • Feb 25 Friday 7:30 PM
  • Feb 26 Saturday 7:30 PM
  • Feb 27 Sunday 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Auditions For Don't Dress for Dinner

Audition details are not yet posted.

Check back later or reach out to Cheyenne Little Theatre Players directly with any questions.

The audition form isn't posted yet, so cool your jets and check back later!

Cast List For Don't Dress for Dinner

Casting Information

The cast list is not yet posted. Please check back later.

Processing...
Success!
Error!